Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:56:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Slain Journalist Prayed Rosary in Captivity http://catholicism.org/slain-journalist-prayed-rosary-in-captivity.html http://catholicism.org/slain-journalist-prayed-rosary-in-captivity.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:41:37 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43953 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/slain-journalist-prayed-rosary-in-captivity.html/feed 0 Satanist Leader Claims a Catholic Priest Sent Him a Consecrated Host http://catholicism.org/satanist-leader-says-a-catholic-priest-sent-him-a-consecrated-host.html http://catholicism.org/satanist-leader-says-a-catholic-priest-sent-him-a-consecrated-host.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:33:47 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43950 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/satanist-leader-says-a-catholic-priest-sent-him-a-consecrated-host.html/feed 1 11 Sick and Elderly Iraqi Christians Refuse as One to Abandon Faith http://catholicism.org/11-sick-and-elderly-iraqi-christians-refuse-as-one-to-abandon-faith.html http://catholicism.org/11-sick-and-elderly-iraqi-christians-refuse-as-one-to-abandon-faith.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:05:14 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43948 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/11-sick-and-elderly-iraqi-christians-refuse-as-one-to-abandon-faith.html/feed 0 Liturgy: Facing East and Other Disciplines at Mass in Early Church http://catholicism.org/liturgy-facing-east-and-other-disciplines-at-mass-in-early-church.html http://catholicism.org/liturgy-facing-east-and-other-disciplines-at-mass-in-early-church.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:39:01 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43946 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/liturgy-facing-east-and-other-disciplines-at-mass-in-early-church.html/feed 0 Gaza Pastor Says Israel Adamant on Defending Its Occupation http://catholicism.org/gaza-pastor-says-israel-adamant-on-defending-its-occupation.html http://catholicism.org/gaza-pastor-says-israel-adamant-on-defending-its-occupation.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:42:02 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43943 http://catholicism.org/gaza-pastor-says-israel-adamant-on-defending-its-occupation.html/feed 0 Patriarchs Visit 100,000 Refugees in Iraqi Kurdistan http://catholicism.org/patriarchs-visit-100000-refugees-in-iraqi-kurdistan.html http://catholicism.org/patriarchs-visit-100000-refugees-in-iraqi-kurdistan.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:13:24 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43941 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/patriarchs-visit-100000-refugees-in-iraqi-kurdistan.html/feed 0 Student Suspended in Tennessee for Saying ‘Bless You’ to a Sneezer http://catholicism.org/student-suspended-in-tennessee-for-saying-bless-you-to-a-sneezer.html http://catholicism.org/student-suspended-in-tennessee-for-saying-bless-you-to-a-sneezer.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:50:24 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43939 http://catholicism.org/student-suspended-in-tennessee-for-saying-bless-you-to-a-sneezer.html/feed 0 Noted Professor of Psychiatry: Transgenderism a ‘Mental Disorder’ http://catholicism.org/43935.html http://catholicism.org/43935.html#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:41:30 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43935 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/43935.html/feed 0 A New Text Related to the Third Secret of Fatima? http://catholicism.org/43931.html http://catholicism.org/43931.html#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:22:11 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43931 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/43931.html/feed 0 100 Years Ago Today Pope Saint Pius X Passed Away http://catholicism.org/100-years-ago-today-pope-saint-pius-x-passed-away.html http://catholicism.org/100-years-ago-today-pope-saint-pius-x-passed-away.html#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:45:11 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43929 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/100-years-ago-today-pope-saint-pius-x-passed-away.html/feed 0