Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:18:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Portiuncula Plenary Indulgence August 1 and 2 http://catholicism.org/portiuncula-plenary-indulgence-august-1-and-2.html http://catholicism.org/portiuncula-plenary-indulgence-august-1-and-2.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:18:33 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47339 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/portiuncula-plenary-indulgence-august-1-and-2.html/feed 0 Beware of Sheep in Sheep’s Clothing http://catholicism.org/beware-of-sheep-in-sheeps-clothing.html http://catholicism.org/beware-of-sheep-in-sheeps-clothing.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:22:57 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47337 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/beware-of-sheep-in-sheeps-clothing.html/feed 0 Speakers at Gregorian ‘Shadow Council’ Denounce Objective Order of Morals http://catholicism.org/speakers-at-may-shadow-council-denounce-objective-order-of-morals.html http://catholicism.org/speakers-at-may-shadow-council-denounce-objective-order-of-morals.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:13:24 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47331 http://catholicism.org/speakers-at-may-shadow-council-denounce-objective-order-of-morals.html/feed 0 NYTimes Offers Misinformation and Lies on Pre-Born Slaughter for Profit http://catholicism.org/nytimes-offers-misinformation-and-lies-on-pre-born-slaughter-for-profit.html http://catholicism.org/nytimes-offers-misinformation-and-lies-on-pre-born-slaughter-for-profit.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:21:36 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47328 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/nytimes-offers-misinformation-and-lies-on-pre-born-slaughter-for-profit.html/feed 0 More Than Half of Young Catholic Families in US Identify As Hispanic http://catholicism.org/more-than-half-of-young-catholic-families-in-us-identify-as-hispanic.html http://catholicism.org/more-than-half-of-young-catholic-families-in-us-identify-as-hispanic.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:55:14 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47326 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/more-than-half-of-young-catholic-families-in-us-identify-as-hispanic.html/feed 0 Demonic Planned Parenthood Baby Murderers Pay Money for PR Facelift http://catholicism.org/demonic-planned-parenthood-baby-murderers-pay-money-for-pr-facelift.html http://catholicism.org/demonic-planned-parenthood-baby-murderers-pay-money-for-pr-facelift.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:02:06 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47315 http://catholicism.org/demonic-planned-parenthood-baby-murderers-pay-money-for-pr-facelift.html/feed 1 Jamestown Captain Archer May Have Been Catholic http://catholicism.org/jamestown-captain-archer-may-have-been-catholic.html http://catholicism.org/jamestown-captain-archer-may-have-been-catholic.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:42:06 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47319 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/jamestown-captain-archer-may-have-been-catholic.html/feed 0 Human Capital – Episode 1: Planned Parenthood’s Black Market in Baby Parts http://catholicism.org/human-capital-episode-1-planned-parenthoods-black-market-in-baby-parts.html http://catholicism.org/human-capital-episode-1-planned-parenthoods-black-market-in-baby-parts.html#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 01:36:16 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47255 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/human-capital-episode-1-planned-parenthoods-black-market-in-baby-parts.html/feed 1 Prayers: Franciscan Nun Who Took Care of Drug Addicts Murdered http://catholicism.org/brazil-franciscan-nun-who-took-care-of-drug-addicts-murdered.html http://catholicism.org/brazil-franciscan-nun-who-took-care-of-drug-addicts-murdered.html#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:32:27 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47311 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/brazil-franciscan-nun-who-took-care-of-drug-addicts-murdered.html/feed 0 India: Former President, Grateful to Catholics, Dies at 83 http://catholicism.org/india-former-president-grateful-to-catholics-dies-at-83.html http://catholicism.org/india-former-president-grateful-to-catholics-dies-at-83.html#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:02:27 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47308 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/india-former-president-grateful-to-catholics-dies-at-83.html/feed 0