Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Wed, 04 Mar 2015 02:01:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 The Farsightedness and Omissions of a Professed “Superfluous Man”: The Intellectual Journey of Albert Jay Nock http://catholicism.org/the-farsightedness-and-omissions-of-a-professed-superfluous-man-the-intellectual-journey-of-albert-jay-nock.html http://catholicism.org/the-farsightedness-and-omissions-of-a-professed-superfluous-man-the-intellectual-journey-of-albert-jay-nock.html#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:01:05 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45728 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-farsightedness-and-omissions-of-a-professed-superfluous-man-the-intellectual-journey-of-albert-jay-nock.html/feed 0 ‘Their God Is My God': Moslem Among the 21 Killed by ISIS Affirms Christ Before Death http://catholicism.org/their-god-is-my-god-moslem-among-the-21-killed-by-isis-affirms-christ-before-death.html http://catholicism.org/their-god-is-my-god-moslem-among-the-21-killed-by-isis-affirms-christ-before-death.html#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:15:35 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45725 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/their-god-is-my-god-moslem-among-the-21-killed-by-isis-affirms-christ-before-death.html/feed 0 Can You Find Armenia on a Map? http://catholicism.org/can-you-find-armenia-on-a-map.html http://catholicism.org/can-you-find-armenia-on-a-map.html#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:30:21 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45693 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/can-you-find-armenia-on-a-map.html/feed 0 Historian Discovers 2000 Pages of Vatican Documents on Armenian Genocide http://catholicism.org/historian-discovers-2000-pages-of-vatican-documents-on-armenian-genocide.html http://catholicism.org/historian-discovers-2000-pages-of-vatican-documents-on-armenian-genocide.html#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 20:55:37 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45716 http://catholicism.org/historian-discovers-2000-pages-of-vatican-documents-on-armenian-genocide.html/feed 1 KC Royals VP Relates His Amazing Story of Becoming a Catholic http://catholicism.org/kc-royals-vp-relates-his-amazing-story-of-becoming-a-catholic.html http://catholicism.org/kc-royals-vp-relates-his-amazing-story-of-becoming-a-catholic.html#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 20:26:00 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45714 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/kc-royals-vp-relates-his-amazing-story-of-becoming-a-catholic.html/feed 0 A Homeless Man With a Holy Mission, RIP Willie Herteleer http://catholicism.org/a-homeless-man-with-a-holy-mission-rip-willie-herteleer.html http://catholicism.org/a-homeless-man-with-a-holy-mission-rip-willie-herteleer.html#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:02:50 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45712 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/a-homeless-man-with-a-holy-mission-rip-willie-herteleer.html/feed 0 Sam Singer: Who Is This Man Out to Get Arch. Cordileone? http://catholicism.org/sam-singer-who-is-this-man-out-to-get-arch-cordileone.html http://catholicism.org/sam-singer-who-is-this-man-out-to-get-arch-cordileone.html#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:53:46 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45710 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/sam-singer-who-is-this-man-out-to-get-arch-cordileone.html/feed 1 Benedictine Nuns Offer Traditional Song and Liturgical Chant http://catholicism.org/benedictine-nuns-offer-traditional-song-and-liturgical-chant.html http://catholicism.org/benedictine-nuns-offer-traditional-song-and-liturgical-chant.html#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:21:07 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45708 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/benedictine-nuns-offer-traditional-song-and-liturgical-chant.html/feed 0 Lenten Music: Gregorio Allegri’s ‘Miserere’ http://catholicism.org/lenten-music-gregorio-allegris-miserere.html http://catholicism.org/lenten-music-gregorio-allegris-miserere.html#comments Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:48:43 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45687 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/lenten-music-gregorio-allegris-miserere.html/feed 3 Catholic School Band Withdraws from Parade Dishonoring St. Patrick http://catholicism.org/catholic-school-band-withdraws-from-parade-dishonoring-st-patrick.html http://catholicism.org/catholic-school-band-withdraws-from-parade-dishonoring-st-patrick.html#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 20:44:08 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45683 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/catholic-school-band-withdraws-from-parade-dishonoring-st-patrick.html/feed 2