Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:22:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 The Globe’s Kevin Cullen Defines Once Catholic Ireland as “Backward” http://catholicism.org/the-globes-kevin-cullen-defines-once-catholic-ireland-as-backward.html http://catholicism.org/the-globes-kevin-cullen-defines-once-catholic-ireland-as-backward.html#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:21:18 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44074 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-globes-kevin-cullen-defines-once-catholic-ireland-as-backward.html/feed 0 Victory for School Choice in New Hampshire http://catholicism.org/victory-for-school-choice-in-new-hampshire.html http://catholicism.org/victory-for-school-choice-in-new-hampshire.html#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:19:44 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44072 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/victory-for-school-choice-in-new-hampshire.html/feed 3 Apostolic Nuncio to Cuba Blasts Communist Regime http://catholicism.org/apostolic-nuncio-to-cuba-blasts-communist-regime.html http://catholicism.org/apostolic-nuncio-to-cuba-blasts-communist-regime.html#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:21:04 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44068 http://catholicism.org/apostolic-nuncio-to-cuba-blasts-communist-regime.html/feed 0 Islamists Not on FBI Domestic Threat List But Anti-Abortionists Are http://catholicism.org/islamists-not-on-fbi-domestic-threat-list-but-anti-abortionists-are.html http://catholicism.org/islamists-not-on-fbi-domestic-threat-list-but-anti-abortionists-are.html#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:02:56 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44065 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/islamists-not-on-fbi-domestic-threat-list-but-anti-abortionists-are.html/feed 0 Padre Pio Bilocated to Cardinal Mindszenty’s Prison Cell http://catholicism.org/padre-pio-bilocated-to-cardinal-mindszentys-prison-cell.html http://catholicism.org/padre-pio-bilocated-to-cardinal-mindszentys-prison-cell.html#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:50:57 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44062 http://catholicism.org/padre-pio-bilocated-to-cardinal-mindszentys-prison-cell.html/feed 0 Communion and Liberation? http://catholicism.org/communion-and-liberation.html http://catholicism.org/communion-and-liberation.html#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:57:48 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44052 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/communion-and-liberation.html/feed 1 Brazil’s Bishops to Host a TV Debate of Candidates for Presidency http://catholicism.org/brazils-bishops-to-host-a-tv-debate-of-candidates-for-presidency.html http://catholicism.org/brazils-bishops-to-host-a-tv-debate-of-candidates-for-presidency.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:13:10 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44047 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/brazils-bishops-to-host-a-tv-debate-of-candidates-for-presidency.html/feed 0 Good News: Moslems Can Be Converted http://catholicism.org/good-news-moslems-can-be-converted.html http://catholicism.org/good-news-moslems-can-be-converted.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:26:00 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44031 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/good-news-moslems-can-be-converted.html/feed 0 The Seven Churches of the Apocalypse http://catholicism.org/the-seven-churches-of-the-apocalypse.html http://catholicism.org/the-seven-churches-of-the-apocalypse.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:53:34 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44014 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-seven-churches-of-the-apocalypse.html/feed 2 Anthony Fraser, RIP http://catholicism.org/anthony-fraser-rip.html http://catholicism.org/anthony-fraser-rip.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:16:41 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=43984 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/anthony-fraser-rip.html/feed 0