Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:28:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Catholic Doctor Who Died of Ebola, a Man of Faith and Charity http://catholicism.org/catholic-doctor-who-died-of-ebola-a-man-of-faith-and-charity.html http://catholicism.org/catholic-doctor-who-died-of-ebola-a-man-of-faith-and-charity.html#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:28:59 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44916 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/catholic-doctor-who-died-of-ebola-a-man-of-faith-and-charity.html/feed 0 Lay Apostles Igniting a Growing Church in China http://catholicism.org/lay-apostles-igniting-a-growing-church-in-china.html http://catholicism.org/lay-apostles-igniting-a-growing-church-in-china.html#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:23:50 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44914 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/lay-apostles-igniting-a-growing-church-in-china.html/feed 0 Kenya: Moslem Killers Murder 28 Civilians for Not Reciting Infidel Creed http://catholicism.org/kenya-moslem-killers-murder-28-civilians-for-not-reciting-infidel-creed.html http://catholicism.org/kenya-moslem-killers-murder-28-civilians-for-not-reciting-infidel-creed.html#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:02:32 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44908 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/kenya-moslem-killers-murder-28-civilians-for-not-reciting-infidel-creed.html/feed 0 German Episcopal Committee May Use Labor Law to Undermine Moral Commitment http://catholicism.org/german-episcopal-committee-may-use-labor-law-to-undermine-moral-commitment.html http://catholicism.org/german-episcopal-committee-may-use-labor-law-to-undermine-moral-commitment.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:26:14 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44906 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/german-episcopal-committee-may-use-labor-law-to-undermine-moral-commitment.html/feed 0 Principal Suspended for Staging Active Shooter Drill http://catholicism.org/principal-suspended-for-staging-active-shooter-drill.html http://catholicism.org/principal-suspended-for-staging-active-shooter-drill.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:46:31 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44904 http://catholicism.org/principal-suspended-for-staging-active-shooter-drill.html/feed 0 Oxford Scuttles Debate on Abortion http://catholicism.org/oxford-scuttles-debate-on-abortion.html http://catholicism.org/oxford-scuttles-debate-on-abortion.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:06:01 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44895 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/oxford-scuttles-debate-on-abortion.html/feed 0 Obamacare Architect Hauls In 6 Million $, Calls Taxpayers ‘Stupid’ http://catholicism.org/obamacare-architect-hauls-in-6-million-calls-taxpayers-stupid.html http://catholicism.org/obamacare-architect-hauls-in-6-million-calls-taxpayers-stupid.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:34:10 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44892 http://catholicism.org/obamacare-architect-hauls-in-6-million-calls-taxpayers-stupid.html/feed 0 The Holy Souls in Purgatory http://catholicism.org/the-holy-souls-in-purgatory.html http://catholicism.org/the-holy-souls-in-purgatory.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:12:29 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44882 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-holy-souls-in-purgatory.html/feed 1 Ghana’s Bishops’ Conference Rings Loud and Clear on Family http://catholicism.org/ghanas-bishops-conference-rings-loud-and-clear-on-family.html http://catholicism.org/ghanas-bishops-conference-rings-loud-and-clear-on-family.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:23:51 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44880 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/ghanas-bishops-conference-rings-loud-and-clear-on-family.html/feed 0 Terror Drills: Children (and Parents) Victimized by Reckless ‘School Police’ http://catholicism.org/terror-drills-children-and-parents-victimized-by-reckless-school-police.html http://catholicism.org/terror-drills-children-and-parents-victimized-by-reckless-school-police.html#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:29:10 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44866 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/terror-drills-children-and-parents-victimized-by-reckless-school-police.html/feed 0