Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:21:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Last ‘Witch’ Hung on Boston Common a Catholic Martyr http://catholicism.org/last-witch-hung-on-boston-common-a-catholic-martyr.html http://catholicism.org/last-witch-hung-on-boston-common-a-catholic-martyr.html#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:21:08 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44692 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/last-witch-hung-on-boston-common-a-catholic-martyr.html/feed 0 A Good Cardinal Reaching Out to the Homosexual Who Wants to Repent http://catholicism.org/44684.html http://catholicism.org/44684.html#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:35:48 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44684 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/44684.html/feed 0 Hilaire Belloc on the Castle Called “Gaillard”: A Strategic Node http://catholicism.org/hilaire-belloc-on-the-castle-called-gaillard-a-strategic-node.html http://catholicism.org/hilaire-belloc-on-the-castle-called-gaillard-a-strategic-node.html#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:07:00 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44676 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/hilaire-belloc-on-the-castle-called-gaillard-a-strategic-node.html/feed 0 The Deliquescent Hermeneutic of Moral Mensheviks http://catholicism.org/the-deliquescent-hermeneutic-of-moral-mensheviks.html http://catholicism.org/the-deliquescent-hermeneutic-of-moral-mensheviks.html#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:39:18 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44661 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-deliquescent-hermeneutic-of-moral-mensheviks.html/feed 3 Review of Making Gay Okay: How Rationalizing Homosexual Behavior is Changing Everything http://catholicism.org/review-of-making-gay-okay-how-rationalizing-homosexual-behavior-is-changing-everything.html http://catholicism.org/review-of-making-gay-okay-how-rationalizing-homosexual-behavior-is-changing-everything.html#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:56:51 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44660 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/review-of-making-gay-okay-how-rationalizing-homosexual-behavior-is-changing-everything.html/feed 0 Doctors Say She is Dead, Brain-Dead, But She Lives and Responds http://catholicism.org/doctors-say-she-is-dead-brain-dead-but-she-lives-and-responds.html http://catholicism.org/doctors-say-she-is-dead-brain-dead-but-she-lives-and-responds.html#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:44:26 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44669 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/doctors-say-she-is-dead-brain-dead-but-she-lives-and-responds.html/feed 0 Courageous Seminarian Could Leave Iraq But Will Not http://catholicism.org/courageous-seminarian-could-leave-iraq-but-will-not.html http://catholicism.org/courageous-seminarian-could-leave-iraq-but-will-not.html#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:32:11 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44653 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/courageous-seminarian-could-leave-iraq-but-will-not.html/feed 0 Asia Bibi Begs Pope for Help and Prayers http://catholicism.org/asia-bibi-begs-pope-for-help-and-prayers.html http://catholicism.org/asia-bibi-begs-pope-for-help-and-prayers.html#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:27:27 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44651 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/asia-bibi-begs-pope-for-help-and-prayers.html/feed 1 From the House of Hesse, Martyr Princess Elizabeth http://catholicism.org/from-the-house-of-hesse-martyr-princess-elizabeth.html http://catholicism.org/from-the-house-of-hesse-martyr-princess-elizabeth.html#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:04:44 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44649 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/from-the-house-of-hesse-martyr-princess-elizabeth.html/feed 0 Cardinal Kasper’s Error on God http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kaspers-error-on-god.html http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kaspers-error-on-god.html#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:09:33 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44615 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kaspers-error-on-god.html/feed 5