Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:43:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Cardinal Nichols Not Happy With 461 Priests Who Signed Open Letter for Family Synod http://catholicism.org/cardinal-nichols-not-happy-with-461-priests-who-signed-open-letter-for-family-synod.html http://catholicism.org/cardinal-nichols-not-happy-with-461-priests-who-signed-open-letter-for-family-synod.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:43:13 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46011 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/cardinal-nichols-not-happy-with-461-priests-who-signed-open-letter-for-family-synod.html/feed 0 Cal State Professor Defends Blessed Junipero Serra http://catholicism.org/cal-state-professor-defends-blessed-junipero-serra.html http://catholicism.org/cal-state-professor-defends-blessed-junipero-serra.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:26:54 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46009 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/cal-state-professor-defends-blessed-junipero-serra.html/feed 0 Vietnam: Communists Threaten to Demolish 22 Catholic Chapels http://catholicism.org/vietnam-communists-threaten-to-demolish-22-catholic-chapels.html http://catholicism.org/vietnam-communists-threaten-to-demolish-22-catholic-chapels.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:07:58 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46007 http://catholicism.org/vietnam-communists-threaten-to-demolish-22-catholic-chapels.html/feed 0 Pennsylvania: A Young Catechumen’s Longing for the Eucharist http://catholicism.org/pennsylvania-a-young-catechumens-longing-for-the-eucharist.html http://catholicism.org/pennsylvania-a-young-catechumens-longing-for-the-eucharist.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:59:35 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46005 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/pennsylvania-a-young-catechumens-longing-for-the-eucharist.html/feed 0 Should Baptism Be Postponed for a Soldier Catechumen Deployed http://catholicism.org/should-baptism-be-postponed-for-a-soldier-catechumen-deployed.html http://catholicism.org/should-baptism-be-postponed-for-a-soldier-catechumen-deployed.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:55:03 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46003 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/should-baptism-be-postponed-for-a-soldier-catechumen-deployed.html/feed 0 Blessed Nykyta Budka, Bishop of Canada, Martyr http://catholicism.org/blessed-nykyta-budka-bishop-of-canada-martyr.html http://catholicism.org/blessed-nykyta-budka-bishop-of-canada-martyr.html#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:01:17 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45994 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/blessed-nykyta-budka-bishop-of-canada-martyr.html/feed 5 Over Half Million Sign Petition in UK to Free Asia Bibi http://catholicism.org/over-half-million-sign-petition-in-uk-to-free-asia-bibi.html http://catholicism.org/over-half-million-sign-petition-in-uk-to-free-asia-bibi.html#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:34:38 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45992 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/over-half-million-sign-petition-in-uk-to-free-asia-bibi.html/feed 0 Catholic Online Posts Lutheran ‘Bishop’ Doing Exorcism http://catholicism.org/catholic-online-posts-lutheran-bishop-doing-exorcism.html http://catholicism.org/catholic-online-posts-lutheran-bishop-doing-exorcism.html#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:22:22 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45990 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/catholic-online-posts-lutheran-bishop-doing-exorcism.html/feed 0 St. Rupert, Apostle to Germany, 7th Century http://catholicism.org/st-rupert-apostle-to-germany-7th-century.html http://catholicism.org/st-rupert-apostle-to-germany-7th-century.html#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:20:23 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45988 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/st-rupert-apostle-to-germany-7th-century.html/feed 0 Half a Million March for Life of Pre-Borns in Lima, Peru http://catholicism.org/half-a-million-march-for-life-of-pre-borns-in-lima-peru.html http://catholicism.org/half-a-million-march-for-life-of-pre-borns-in-lima-peru.html#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:05:05 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=45986 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/half-a-million-march-for-life-of-pre-borns-in-lima-peru.html/feed 0