Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:32:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Cardinal Zen Joins Demonstrators in Hong Kong http://catholicism.org/cardinal-zen-joins-demonstrators-in-hong-kong.html http://catholicism.org/cardinal-zen-joins-demonstrators-in-hong-kong.html#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:12:35 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44365 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/cardinal-zen-joins-demonstrators-in-hong-kong.html/feed 0 Liberian Doctor Claims Ebola Is a Manufactured Crisis http://catholicism.org/liberian-doctor-claims-ebola-is-a-manufactured-virus.html http://catholicism.org/liberian-doctor-claims-ebola-is-a-manufactured-virus.html#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:56:35 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44361 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/liberian-doctor-claims-ebola-is-a-manufactured-virus.html/feed 0 A Priest Writing Like a Priest Ought to Write http://catholicism.org/a-priest-writing-like-a-priest-ought-to-write.html http://catholicism.org/a-priest-writing-like-a-priest-ought-to-write.html#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:11:39 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44305 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/a-priest-writing-like-a-priest-ought-to-write.html/feed 0 Cardinal Kasper Highly Critical of His ‘Fundamentalist’ Critics http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-highly-critical-of-his-fundamentalist-critics.html http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-highly-critical-of-his-fundamentalist-critics.html#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:36:13 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44350 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-highly-critical-of-his-fundamentalist-critics.html/feed 2 Get others to come to our Conference http://catholicism.org/get-others-to-come-to-our-conference.html http://catholicism.org/get-others-to-come-to-our-conference.html#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:50:57 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44345 http://catholicism.org/get-others-to-come-to-our-conference.html/feed 0 Mormons Building Mega-Temple in Rome http://catholicism.org/mormons-building-mega-temple-in-rome.html http://catholicism.org/mormons-building-mega-temple-in-rome.html#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:03:50 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44340 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/mormons-building-mega-temple-in-rome.html/feed 0 September 29: Saints Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael http://catholicism.org/september-29-saints-michael-gabriel-and-raphael.html http://catholicism.org/september-29-saints-michael-gabriel-and-raphael.html#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:18:20 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44338 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/september-29-saints-michael-gabriel-and-raphael.html/feed 0 US Bishops Visiting Palestine Lament Injustice of Occupation http://catholicism.org/us-bishops-visiting-palestine-lament-injustice-of-occupation.html http://catholicism.org/us-bishops-visiting-palestine-lament-injustice-of-occupation.html#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:05:30 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44336 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/us-bishops-visiting-palestine-lament-injustice-of-occupation.html/feed 0 German Bishops on Board With Kasper on Marriage and Family http://catholicism.org/german-bishops-on-board-with-kasper-on-marriage-and-family.html http://catholicism.org/german-bishops-on-board-with-kasper-on-marriage-and-family.html#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:16:02 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44332 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/german-bishops-on-board-with-kasper-on-marriage-and-family.html/feed 0 Let the Homosexual ‘Couple’ Stew, But What About Half the ‘Catholic’ Parishioners Who Support Them http://catholicism.org/let-the-sodomite-couple-stew-but-what-about-half-the-catholic-parishioners-who-support-them.html http://catholicism.org/let-the-sodomite-couple-stew-but-what-about-half-the-catholic-parishioners-who-support-them.html#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:01:00 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44325 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/let-the-sodomite-couple-stew-but-what-about-half-the-catholic-parishioners-who-support-them.html/feed 3