Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:52:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 The Progressivist Putsch at the Synod http://catholicism.org/the-progressivist-putsch-at-the-synod.html http://catholicism.org/the-progressivist-putsch-at-the-synod.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:42:44 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44594 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-progressivist-putsch-at-the-synod.html/feed 1 The Christian Training of Children – Care of Young Adults http://catholicism.org/the-christian-training-of-children-care-of-young-adults.html http://catholicism.org/the-christian-training-of-children-care-of-young-adults.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:57:11 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44596 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-christian-training-of-children-care-of-young-adults.html/feed 0 Mother Marija Benedykta, a Foundress With a Passion http://catholicism.org/mother-marija-benedykta-a-foundress-with-a-passion.html http://catholicism.org/mother-marija-benedykta-a-foundress-with-a-passion.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:21:02 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44585 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/mother-marija-benedykta-a-foundress-with-a-passion.html/feed 0 Poll: Non-Practicing Catholics Less Catholic Than Non-Catholics http://catholicism.org/poll-non-practicing-catholics-less-catholic-than-non-catholics.html http://catholicism.org/poll-non-practicing-catholics-less-catholic-than-non-catholics.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:54:59 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44583 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/poll-non-practicing-catholics-less-catholic-than-non-catholics.html/feed 0 Kenya: Bishops Question Tetanus Campaign, Vaccine May Cause Infertility http://catholicism.org/kenya-bishops-question-tetanus-campaign-vaccine-may-cause-infertility.html http://catholicism.org/kenya-bishops-question-tetanus-campaign-vaccine-may-cause-infertility.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:43:52 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44580 http://catholicism.org/kenya-bishops-question-tetanus-campaign-vaccine-may-cause-infertility.html/feed 0 Cardinal Kasper Into Damage Control Mode http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-into-damage-control-mode.html http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-into-damage-control-mode.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:38:36 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44578 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-into-damage-control-mode.html/feed 0 3000 Iraqi Christians Have Fled to Jordan and More Are Coming http://catholicism.org/3000-iraqi-christians-have-fled-to-jordan-and-more-are-coming.html http://catholicism.org/3000-iraqi-christians-have-fled-to-jordan-and-more-are-coming.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:32:17 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44576 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/3000-iraqi-christians-have-fled-to-jordan-and-more-are-coming.html/feed 0 Two Talks on ‘Where we are. How we got here. What we need to do.’ http://catholicism.org/two-talks-on-where-we-are-how-we-got-here-what-we-need-to-do.html http://catholicism.org/two-talks-on-where-we-are-how-we-got-here-what-we-need-to-do.html#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:21:49 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44557 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/two-talks-on-where-we-are-how-we-got-here-what-we-need-to-do.html/feed 0 Saint Benedict Center Novena Schedule http://catholicism.org/saint-benedict-center-novena-schedule.html http://catholicism.org/saint-benedict-center-novena-schedule.html#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:33:49 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44561 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/saint-benedict-center-novena-schedule.html/feed 0 Synod: Manipulation and Blowback http://catholicism.org/synod-manipulation-and-blowback.html http://catholicism.org/synod-manipulation-and-blowback.html#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:05:56 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44554 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/synod-manipulation-and-blowback.html/feed 1