Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:18:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Brother André Marie to Speak in Napa, CA This Saturday http://catholicism.org/brother-andre-marie-to-speak-in-napa-ca-this-saturday.html http://catholicism.org/brother-andre-marie-to-speak-in-napa-ca-this-saturday.html#comments Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:16:28 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46138 http://catholicism.org/brother-andre-marie-to-speak-in-napa-ca-this-saturday.html/feed 0 Cardinal George RIP http://catholicism.org/cardinal-george-rip.html http://catholicism.org/cardinal-george-rip.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:19:47 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46136 http://catholicism.org/cardinal-george-rip.html/feed 0 Is President Obama the Anti-Christ? http://catholicism.org/is-president-obama-the-anti-christ.html http://catholicism.org/is-president-obama-the-anti-christ.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:03:17 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46126 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/is-president-obama-the-anti-christ.html/feed 0 100 Catholic Somebodies Sign Ad Asking Pope to Unseat Cordileone http://catholicism.org/100-catholic-somebodies-sign-ad-asking-pope-to-unseat-cordileone.html http://catholicism.org/100-catholic-somebodies-sign-ad-asking-pope-to-unseat-cordileone.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:28:47 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46124 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/100-catholic-somebodies-sign-ad-asking-pope-to-unseat-cordileone.html/feed 0 Melbourne: 3 Historic Catholic Churches Torched by Arsonists http://catholicism.org/melbourne-3-historic-catholic-churches-torched-by-arsonists.html http://catholicism.org/melbourne-3-historic-catholic-churches-torched-by-arsonists.html#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:51:20 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46122 http://catholicism.org/melbourne-3-historic-catholic-churches-torched-by-arsonists.html/feed 0 Are You Called to Be a Teaching Brother? http://catholicism.org/are-you-called-to-be-a-teaching-brother.html http://catholicism.org/are-you-called-to-be-a-teaching-brother.html#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:49:44 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46120 http://catholicism.org/are-you-called-to-be-a-teaching-brother.html/feed 0 Cardinal Kasper Honored by CUA With the Quasten Award http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-honored-by-cua-with-the-quasten-award.html http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-honored-by-cua-with-the-quasten-award.html#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:03:18 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46117 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/cardinal-kasper-honored-by-cua-with-the-quasten-award.html/feed 3 Exiled Melkites Long to Return to Their Village Destroyed by Israeli Army http://catholicism.org/exiled-melkites-long-to-return-to-their-village-destroyed-by-israeli-army.html http://catholicism.org/exiled-melkites-long-to-return-to-their-village-destroyed-by-israeli-army.html#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 19:53:37 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46115 http://catholicism.org/exiled-melkites-long-to-return-to-their-village-destroyed-by-israeli-army.html/feed 0 Catholic Church Still Under Severe Persecution in China http://catholicism.org/catholic-church-still-under-severe-persecution-in-china.html http://catholicism.org/catholic-church-still-under-severe-persecution-in-china.html#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 19:18:04 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46112 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/catholic-church-still-under-severe-persecution-in-china.html/feed 0 13 Young Hindu and Buddhist Converts Want to Convert Nepal http://catholicism.org/13-young-hindu-and-buddhist-converts-want-to-convert-nepal.html http://catholicism.org/13-young-hindu-and-buddhist-converts-want-to-convert-nepal.html#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 19:01:23 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46109 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/13-young-hindu-and-buddhist-converts-want-to-convert-nepal.html/feed 0