Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Tue, 26 May 2015 20:24:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Director of Mary’s Clan in India and His Road to Sobriety http://catholicism.org/director-of-marys-clan-in-india-and-his-road-to-sobriety.html http://catholicism.org/director-of-marys-clan-in-india-and-his-road-to-sobriety.html#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 20:04:02 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46532 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/director-of-marys-clan-in-india-and-his-road-to-sobriety.html/feed 0 No ‘Foreign Influence’ Allowed in China, Except for Marxist Atheism http://catholicism.org/no-foreign-influence-allowed-in-china-except-for-marxist-atheism.html http://catholicism.org/no-foreign-influence-allowed-in-china-except-for-marxist-atheism.html#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 15:59:22 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46523 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/no-foreign-influence-allowed-in-china-except-for-marxist-atheism.html/feed 0 Half of the Church’s 80 Million Martyrs Were Slain in These Past 100 Years http://catholicism.org/half-of-the-churchs-80-million-martyrs-were-slain-in-these-past-100-years.html http://catholicism.org/half-of-the-churchs-80-million-martyrs-were-slain-in-these-past-100-years.html#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 13:47:28 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46521 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/half-of-the-churchs-80-million-martyrs-were-slain-in-these-past-100-years.html/feed 0 Syria: Priest Who Refused to Leave His Flock Taken at Gunpoint http://catholicism.org/syria-priest-who-refused-to-leave-his-flock-taken-at-gunpoint.html http://catholicism.org/syria-priest-who-refused-to-leave-his-flock-taken-at-gunpoint.html#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 19:53:33 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46515 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/syria-priest-who-refused-to-leave-his-flock-taken-at-gunpoint.html/feed 0 Arch Romero Never Read Books by Liberation Theologians http://catholicism.org/arch-romero-never-read-books-by-liberation-theologians.html http://catholicism.org/arch-romero-never-read-books-by-liberation-theologians.html#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 19:10:42 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46513 http://catholicism.org/arch-romero-never-read-books-by-liberation-theologians.html/feed 0 By Overwhelming Popular Vote Ireland Mocks Marriage http://catholicism.org/by-overwhelming-popular-vote-ireland-mocks-marriage.html http://catholicism.org/by-overwhelming-popular-vote-ireland-mocks-marriage.html#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 17:59:16 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46511 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/by-overwhelming-popular-vote-ireland-mocks-marriage.html/feed 0 Religion in China Must Be Chinese, No Foreign Influences http://catholicism.org/religion-in-china-must-be-chinese-no-foreign-influences.html http://catholicism.org/religion-in-china-must-be-chinese-no-foreign-influences.html#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 19:19:25 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46506 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/religion-in-china-must-be-chinese-no-foreign-influences.html/feed 0 Marriage Vote in Ireland http://catholicism.org/marriage-vote-in-ireland.html http://catholicism.org/marriage-vote-in-ireland.html#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 14:27:17 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46501 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/marriage-vote-in-ireland.html/feed 6 Pope Appeals for Whole Church to Pray to Our Lady for China May 24 http://catholicism.org/pope-appeals-for-whole-church-to-pray-to-our-lady-for-china-may-24.html http://catholicism.org/pope-appeals-for-whole-church-to-pray-to-our-lady-for-china-may-24.html#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 18:24:08 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46498 http://catholicism.org/pope-appeals-for-whole-church-to-pray-to-our-lady-for-china-may-24.html/feed 0 Younger German Bishops Stand Up to Defend Catholic Moral Teaching http://catholicism.org/younger-german-bishops-stand-up-to-defend-catholic-moral-teaching.html http://catholicism.org/younger-german-bishops-stand-up-to-defend-catholic-moral-teaching.html#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 16:49:30 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=46492 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/younger-german-bishops-stand-up-to-defend-catholic-moral-teaching.html/feed 0