Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:41:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Oxford Scuttles Debate on Abortion http://catholicism.org/oxford-scuttles-debate-on-abortion.html http://catholicism.org/oxford-scuttles-debate-on-abortion.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:06:01 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44895 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/oxford-scuttles-debate-on-abortion.html/feed 0 Obamacare Architect Hauls In 6 Million $, Calls Taxpayers ‘Stupid’ http://catholicism.org/obamacare-architect-hauls-in-6-million-calls-taxpayers-stupid.html http://catholicism.org/obamacare-architect-hauls-in-6-million-calls-taxpayers-stupid.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:34:10 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44892 http://catholicism.org/obamacare-architect-hauls-in-6-million-calls-taxpayers-stupid.html/feed 0 The Holy Souls in Purgatory http://catholicism.org/the-holy-souls-in-purgatory.html http://catholicism.org/the-holy-souls-in-purgatory.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:12:29 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44882 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-holy-souls-in-purgatory.html/feed 1 Ghana’s Bishops’ Conference Rings Loud and Clear on Family http://catholicism.org/ghanas-bishops-conference-rings-loud-and-clear-on-family.html http://catholicism.org/ghanas-bishops-conference-rings-loud-and-clear-on-family.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:23:51 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44880 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/ghanas-bishops-conference-rings-loud-and-clear-on-family.html/feed 0 Terror Drills: Children (and Parents) Victimized by Reckless ‘School Police’ http://catholicism.org/terror-drills-children-and-parents-victimized-by-reckless-school-police.html http://catholicism.org/terror-drills-children-and-parents-victimized-by-reckless-school-police.html#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:29:10 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44866 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/terror-drills-children-and-parents-victimized-by-reckless-school-police.html/feed 0 The California Drought Continues to Worsen http://catholicism.org/the-california-drought-continues-to-worsen.html http://catholicism.org/the-california-drought-continues-to-worsen.html#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:02:11 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44863 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-california-drought-continues-to-worsen.html/feed 0 She Had to Write Confession to School for Inviting Friends to a Creationist Event http://catholicism.org/she-had-to-write-confession-to-school-for-inviting-friends-to-a-creationist-event.html http://catholicism.org/she-had-to-write-confession-to-school-for-inviting-friends-to-a-creationist-event.html#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:33:47 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44854 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/she-had-to-write-confession-to-school-for-inviting-friends-to-a-creationist-event.html/feed 2 God Bless the Pope, Bishop Krajewski, and Andrea Bocelli http://catholicism.org/god-bless-the-pope-bishop-krajewski-and-andrea-bocelli.html http://catholicism.org/god-bless-the-pope-bishop-krajewski-and-andrea-bocelli.html#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:52:46 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44851 http://catholicism.org/god-bless-the-pope-bishop-krajewski-and-andrea-bocelli.html/feed 4 Very Famous People Who Were Avid Eugenicists http://catholicism.org/very-famous-people-who-were-avid-eugenicists.html http://catholicism.org/very-famous-people-who-were-avid-eugenicists.html#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:15:15 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44848 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/very-famous-people-who-were-avid-eugenicists.html/feed 1 Courageous Priest, Father Rodriguez, Taking ‘Sabattical’ http://catholicism.org/courageous-priest-father-rodriguez-taking-sabattical.html http://catholicism.org/courageous-priest-father-rodriguez-taking-sabattical.html#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:46:04 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=44842 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/courageous-priest-father-rodriguez-taking-sabattical.html/feed 0