Catholicism.org http://catholicism.org An online journal edited by the Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Richmond N.H. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:18:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Evelyn Waugh’s The Loved One http://catholicism.org/evelyn-waughs-the-loved-one.html http://catholicism.org/evelyn-waughs-the-loved-one.html#comments Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:01:18 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47567 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/evelyn-waughs-the-loved-one.html/feed 0 Priest Wanted http://catholicism.org/priest-wanted.html http://catholicism.org/priest-wanted.html#comments Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:29:30 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47535 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/priest-wanted.html/feed 0 China: Excommunicated Bishops Ordain Priests http://catholicism.org/china-excommunicated-bishops-ordain-priests.html http://catholicism.org/china-excommunicated-bishops-ordain-priests.html#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:22:06 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47549 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/china-excommunicated-bishops-ordain-priests.html/feed 0 Please Pray for Two Deceased Founding Members of SBC/MICM http://catholicism.org/please-pray-for-two-deceased-founding-members-of-sbcmicm.html http://catholicism.org/please-pray-for-two-deceased-founding-members-of-sbcmicm.html#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 19:23:35 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47468 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/please-pray-for-two-deceased-founding-members-of-sbcmicm.html/feed 0 Archbishop’s Plea from Syria http://catholicism.org/archbishops-plea-from-syria.html http://catholicism.org/archbishops-plea-from-syria.html#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:43:23 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47531 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/archbishops-plea-from-syria.html/feed 0 Anger: It Can Ruin a Good Catholic Marriage http://catholicism.org/anger-it-can-ruin-a-good-catholic-marriage.html http://catholicism.org/anger-it-can-ruin-a-good-catholic-marriage.html#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:04:31 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47526 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/anger-it-can-ruin-a-good-catholic-marriage.html/feed 0 Archbishop Vicenzo Paglia: Si, Si, No, No? Now Hold On a Minute Jesus http://catholicism.org/archbishop-vicenzo-paglia-si-si-no-no-now-hold-on-a-minute-jesus.html http://catholicism.org/archbishop-vicenzo-paglia-si-si-no-no-now-hold-on-a-minute-jesus.html#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:51:15 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47522 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/archbishop-vicenzo-paglia-si-si-no-no-now-hold-on-a-minute-jesus.html/feed 0 Biggest Welfare Recipients Are Not the Poor But Wall Street Executives http://catholicism.org/biggest-welfare-recipients-are-not-the-poor-but-wall-street-executives.html http://catholicism.org/biggest-welfare-recipients-are-not-the-poor-but-wall-street-executives.html#comments Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:23:58 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47517 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/biggest-welfare-recipients-are-not-the-poor-but-wall-street-executives.html/feed 0 Chinese Clergy Rally to Save Church Crosses from Government Desecration http://catholicism.org/chinese-clergy-rally-to-save-church-crosses-from-government-desecration.html http://catholicism.org/chinese-clergy-rally-to-save-church-crosses-from-government-desecration.html#comments Wed, 12 Aug 2015 17:02:37 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47514 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/chinese-clergy-rally-to-save-church-crosses-from-government-desecration.html/feed 0 The Passion of Mary Healed Nun Violated in Hatred of Christ http://catholicism.org/the-passion-of-mary-healed-nun-violated-in-hatred-of-christ.html http://catholicism.org/the-passion-of-mary-healed-nun-violated-in-hatred-of-christ.html#comments Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:48:47 +0000 http://catholicism.org/?p=47511 More →]]> http://catholicism.org/the-passion-of-mary-healed-nun-violated-in-hatred-of-christ.html/feed 0